Partnership Committee



Partnership Committee comprises five Town Councillors and five Central Bedfordshire Councillors and deals with matters including the town centre, supporting the local business economy, tourism, community engagement and projects on which the two Councils can work in partnership.

Committee Members:

Town Council members: Councillors M Carter, J Emm, M Gallie, A Payne and P Carberry

Central Bedfordshire Council members: TBC